Contact

Senior Flexonics Contacts

For detailed information about all our products, please contact:

Bellows and Engineered Products
David Smith – Business Development Manager
Email: Engineered_Products@SeniorFlexonics.com
Phone: 847-450-9134

Engine & Exhaust Flex Products
Craig Purcell – Business Development
Email: Exhaust_Products@SeniorFlexonics.com
Mobile: 630-319-0513

Fuel Products
Matt Mirabelli – Business Unit Director
Email: Fuel_Products@SeniorFlexonics.com
Phone: 630-372-3506

EGR Cooler Products
Gerry Blanchet – Business Development Manager
Email: EGR_Coolers@SeniorFlexonics.com
Mobile: 708-837-6542

For Japanese inquiries, please contact:

Tatsuhiko Higuchi
Director of Japanese Business Unit
Senior Flexonics Japan
Email: senior@ezaki.co.jp
Tel: 81-3-5767-7337

Other Senior Divisions & Products:

For information about Large Metal Expansion Joints, Fabric Expansion Joints and Industrial Damper Products, please contact:
Eric Davis
Manager, Proposal Engineering and Customer Service
Senior Flexonics Pathway
Email: edavis@sfpathway.com
Tel: 830-629-8080

For information about our Aerospace products, please contact:
Brad Johnson
Director of Sales & Marketing
Senior Aerospace SSP
Email: bjohnson@senioraerospace.com
Tel: 818-260-2960

For information about HVAC & flexible piping products, please contact:

Regional Sales Manager
Senior Flexonics Canada
Email: sales@flexonics.ca
Tel: 800-267-1975